You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Person’s choice of clothes represent person culture and personality and I support that statement.

fisrt and formost, for a human since a childhood a cluture has influence on what they are eating, how they are behaving, how they talking or how they persenting them self among the other people. these huge influences come in person’s life because of the values they are getting from their parents or even grandparent who teach them how to live their life in perticular way.these values help people to shape their way of living and wearing clothes.

let’s look at some example, in the countires like soudiarebia people wear their own style of clothing which indecate they come from a specific culture who where people have their own cultural values. on the other hand, countires like United States wear the clothes acording to their style which dipict how their culture is and these both kind of people whith their diffrent style of clearly shows their diffrent cultural values.

However, These phenomenon is not always true as these days people tend to follow diffrent style around the world showing more diversity in their values by librelizing their thoughts. For instance, last year trent of wearing saree become so popular and many people around the world followed this trend who does not belong to india nor had any connection to their culture.

In conclusion, In many occation it is true that people wearing spacialized clothes show from which culture they belong but also we cant deny they particuler way of wearing cloth does not show person’s identity.