You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the environment has become more pollued, and that is because many effects, but the big reason of the pollution is humain. Thinking positively to improve the atmosphere of the planet, can just persons make a big different on term to improve the environment? Or it is hard on them, and this type of mission is solver just by bovernments and big companies?

Human is the biggest problem for the bad environment, and the plant contain almost 8 billion person, to improve the environment it is more important to make individuals aware about this problem by creating ads about the environment and make campains, calling people to make a move to make a good planet. The power of individuals is underestimated, because each person do somthing about this problem, can improve the environment in small time. As example, when we do a campain of cleaning all around the world for one day, the effectiveness of indivduals is more important the other thing.

On the other hand, governments and big companies has less effect on the improving of the environment comparing with individuals, because companies are a big reason of the atmosphere to getting bad, and that what make them less effective; The same this for governments, which they make their priorety over the every thing, by taking an example of benefit companies, they prefer a big income than a good enveronment,.

In conclusion, each peson is this planet has to make a move about the milieu, even if it was companies or gouvernments.