You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Clean environment is a crucial part of our life. However, to improve this individual resposibility is not enough as government should impose more campaigns and efforts to educate people about need of hygenic surroundings. Since, environment play a crucial role in our overall health and productivity. Likewise, it is necessary for the reputation of our country, as many foreign tourist visit in a vast number and the main attraction would be the clean environment

In my opinion, bigger companies and government can tie up together to make environment better for an individual. For instance, Sikkim is the city in our country which has adapt foreign culture to improvise environment and has taken major steps for individual to learn about how one can keep its environmnet substanable. There are many rules like: firstly, there is fine imposed on an person if he/she is seen in littering garabage. Furthermore, every individual is taught about the different ways of garbage segregation so it can not harm in degradation or animal who are eating that biodegradable garbage which is also improtant cause for environment. Lastly, i would like to describe the factor which is taken over there about modes of various pollution which effect the environment like alternate day driving vehicles, strict rules for noise pollution and factories working days as it take major factor in air pollution.

Moreover, huge companies can aquire the idea to enhance once environment by spending money on csr event like monthly cleaning a particular area , and they can visit many small villages people to guid about nature, ecosystem and heatlthy habitat. which has also adabt by many foundations.

Analyzing to all the segments it is evident, that goverment and firms can inpire many people mindset and other firms the importance of hygenic environment and include such events.