You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is a natural process that animal species such as dinosaurs become extinct. There is no reason for people to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In this world, we can find thousands of animals, each one of them has his own unique role, some of these creatures such as dinosaurs have extincted, causing a unstable environment. people should interfere to stop this cycle of damange.

Nowaday most of the people are paying attention to such resreaches about animals and there impact on the envinment they started to understand the crucial role played by animals, by human interference cycle of extincts would end, new era of saving and protecting animals would begin , one of the underrated animals is the rat, rats are the main cleaners of the envirnment by eating the trash and human wastings, saving us from rough journey , also mosquitos and countless number of animals saving the world from a lot of troubles, animals are precious heavenly gift.

On the other hand there are thousands of people too, who are not paying attention to this problem, saying that its not there job, neglecting the obligation of teating animals is a priority, some of them excuses by we should pay attention to other problems and let the nature deal with itself, forgetting that most of this problem caused by humanity, by the selfish intent of wanting to focus on other stuff.

In conclusion, all of us are creature living in the same world, same lans, i totaly disagree with idea that theres no need to prevent animals form extinct, all of us are concerned of taking care and prevent animals form extinct by any cost.