You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is a natural process that animal species such as dinosaurs become extinct. There is no reason for people to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

some of peole says that ,it’s important to prevent the extinction of some animal spieces as dinosaurs For the reasons that the dinosors are precious creature who deserve to live like others ,in addition the animal species like dinosaurs are touristic attraction to the economic generation.However on my opinion i desagree with that motion for two main reasons : the humans nees the action for developpent , the dinosaurs extinction has no negative impact to human bein. In this essay i will demonstrate why it doesn’t matter to prevent ,the dinosaurs extinct to happen.

Firstly ,the human being is the most important to think. developpement and growth we need means and area to expend aur action ,those should root to the environmental and echological change to the dinosaurs exinction .Exemple the petroleum oil production is needed for human dail ife ,the land occupied by dinosaurs if is full of that natural gaz the animals will be extinct.So the sensitisation of unmal extinction is compromising the human developpement.

In addition ,the speces animal extinction has no impact on human life ,the life continues as usual enev better without such animal species ,Exemple : Some speces are predator ,so the extinction will provide others to maintain lives needed by human.

In conclusion,while some people are foccusing to prevent the exinction of speces such as dinosaurse,as far as i m concern we don’t have to waste aur time ,thinking about the animal species ,while we need to improuve the human life ,and dinosaurs extinction does’nt harm.