You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better? You should write at least 250 words.

Education is a key to success in life.Even though specialisation systems in it prefer difference in them, they all serve the same good specific purpose.In my opinion,i find more interesting systems that require students above fifteen years to specialise in a limited range of subjects.

As a matter of fact,we all need to become the best versions of ourselves so as to make things more better.And with that one has to put much efforts in a certain areas that can contribute to the goal.For instance,in my secondary school life i chose specific courses that i kept on pursuing.Hence,i had a clear specific vision in my life.

Either one that require specialisation in a limited range or one to study a wide range of subjects both of them are useful.Limited courses reduce workload to students and hence perform even better.Furthermore,they also boost even more students level of analysic because through them research is easily conducted.

Moreover, a big range of subjects to students improves their levels of multitasking.Inaddition,as finding themselves in a whole range of many courses to pursue,helps them become professionals in many sectors as well.Despite the fact i prefer limited range of subjects but its important also to realise how wide range of subjects more with more opportunities as well.

In conclusion,systems of education serve various roles such as opening a clear specific vision, providing a wide range of opportunities and others.Therefore, let us acknowledge the advantages of them, helping us have a common sense of understanding.