You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better? You should write at least 250 words.

Some educational systems require students to specialize in a limited subjects from the age of fifteen. Other teaching systems need from students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two options and which is better? This essay will give answer.

Firstly, specialize in a limited range of subjects give the sudent more professional at what they do. And make him more controler in their decisions, these advantages make young people have huge information in small circle of subjects. For example when you specialize in history that’s mean you have a lot of information about it but thats make you have only limited deteils on math.

on the other hand, the second system giving the student a lot of information about all subjects but without giving the deteils about one thing thats make you strong in all materials but with limit that you can’t pass them. For example you can know load of information about several things but not powerful on speccific subjet.

Comparison between this two topics are difficult because eich one has advantages and disadvantages. But if I will give my opinion the second option is better therefore having wide range of subjects giving you a strong position in the community.

In conclusion, I think the 2 educational systems have positive and negative points so comparison between both of them is hard and mostly impossible. I strongly reccommend the second learning school because I find it better to the learner.