You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

In today’s technological era,people have to engage in their work in busiest schedules with limited time periods.So they tend to manage the day-today works with difficulties and stresses. There fore, it is more admirable to stabilize resting areas such as public gardens,parks and squares in order to comport satisfaction of people in large cities. I strongly agree with the statement and it will explain in details with a summary.

Maintaining the proper mental health in personels in cities,is highly demanded in present,becuase the living pattern became complex due to massive work load.Further more,the expences are high in towns compare to rural areas causes to involve in more than one occupation.In reasent study,the percentage of mental disorders reported in urben areas are increased in two folds and it explained as a severe problem to the goverment, So it is well said to ocupie gardens in city areas to maintain both physical and mental health in citizens.

Moreover,the total space is covered by buildings,houses and aparments, supplyng limited area in foresting and gardening Due to this reason,the temperature increasing and high carbon emmission have reached its maximum limit.Because of this issue the locations provides the unsatisfactory living experiences to the people,thereby reducing living conditions.To upgrade this condition.stabilizing well organized greenary places is valued in demand.