You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

In recent years, there is an increasing trend toward having large public outdoor places such as sqyares and parks. Some people argue that these locations should be invested in another ways while others support this developments. In my opinion, although they are important for many reasons, it could not be suitable for all twons and cities.

Having several external facilities is often considerd by many people as places for relaxation and well-being, which is essential for advanced cities and towns. However, there ary many have a high population, especially with ongoing increasing overpopulation in the world these days, while others are small and do not have enough space for luxurious amenities. As a case study, Egypt, specifically on Cairo, have replaced many of these areas to provide many residential units and build bridges to reduce traffic jam.

ِAnother drawback is that the existance of green areas, even if they could improve air quality, thty at the same time would increase the number of mosqueto and insects. As a result, people will be annoyed and uncomfortable when they are being bitten or have to clean their houses more than usual. For instantm, Madinaty city in Egypt have everywhere public facilities, i.e., parks and resident there mention this issue frequently.

In conclusion, there are both pros and cons for having public outdoor amenities; nevertheless, they should not be in all cities without expections; otherwise, the disadvantsges would outweigh the advantages as it would not be suitable in all cases.