You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Many people believe that watching a live concert is more thrilling than watching on television and I believe former option is best one compare to later because this is beneficial for peoples well-being, increase productivity in work life, understand peoples’ feelings in a more interactive way due to the active involvement or concentration .

Experiencing a live event means people usually give themselves a relaxation period from their hectic routine. As people tend to be busy in their work life, they usually get frustrated from day to day activity. So watching a live performance gives them a welcoming vibe and a cozy environment, which freshen the mind that uplifting their mood as well. Owing to this, they tend to concentrate better on their day to day tasks either its related to work or student life. For Instance, a recent study concluded that people who takes part or gives preference to social activities, they were more happier and successful as they performed well in every sector of their life compared to those who were introvert or preferred to watch any event on tele screens.

Moreover, another significant factor is that the more the people become socialize, the more they get to know about their culture and peoples’ perspectives. Whenever people attend any live activity either is concert or other thing, they interact with more people which helps them to understand their feelings that broaden the horizons of people as well. In addition, people’s mental health also tends to improve because of the relaxation of mind. For example, in Pakistan, every year many colleges arranged a concert for students interaction and for their better health. By giving this entertainment activity, students mental health improved, which helped them to comprehend better peoples feelings.

To conclude, I believe seeing a live performance is more exciting compare to watching on television because it works as a stress reliever, efficiently understand peoples’ perspectives, improve cognitive ability, enhance productivity in the lives of people. Moreover, they always remain happy and successful in their lives.