You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the reasons that cause stress, and what are its effects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s fast paced world, stress has become a significant problem in many countries around the world affecting young individuals and nations. This essay will discuss the root causes of stress and propose possible and effective solutions to eliminate it from the society.

One major cause of stress is our competitive and toxic environment which not only lowers our confidence but also impact our emotional and mental health. When people find themselves in a toxic environment it increases stress level. Additionally, not only uncomfortable and unhealthy environment contribute to stress but lack of support from family members does as well.

Thirdly, when people compare themselves with others this can heightened the stress level. Nowadays, everyone uses social media and when they come across someone who is living a comfortable and a life full of luxuries, they often start comparing themselves , which can lead them to the feelings of stress and dissatisfaction.

To overcome these challenges, individuals and organization should adopt preventive measures. We need to develop a positive work environment and suitable working hours. Furthermore, organizations should offer services such as counseling, therapy and community programs that may help people with stress. By participating in these programs, people can build healthy relationships with their family members and find support to cope with the challenges in their life. Instead of comparing with the other people, everyone should focus on their self. Everyone should concentrate on their own journey and well-being.

In conclusion, stress is an important issue of our society which can be minimized by seeking medical help and therapy. Organizations and Governments should introduce such programs that may help to reduce stress from modern society.