You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Each country definitely will be facing big challanges in the environment, education and population. In my opinion there are some problem in next ten years for my country.

The first is over population, In my country, not all the citizens can understand of over population, especially in areas that are difficult to reach. Over population is can make poverty in my country.The second is environment. In my country not all off people can keep the environmental cleanliness. In some city , there are still many resident who throw garbage carelessly. The disanvatage of throw rubbish carelessly is create floods.

In my opinion this issue can be overcome in several ways. I belive the goverment must implement some changes and improve education. I think, the goverment should provide education to citizens about impotance of family planning to help reduce the popilation growth rate. For the environmental cleanliness, I supose the goverment should increase awerness of people about the important of throw the garabage in place and explain disadvantage of throw rubbish carelessly. Not only that, I sugest the goverment to provide sufficient landfilll and strategic. Supervision of the citizens is also important, people who trow garbage carelessy can get a fine or other sanctions.