You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

People have different views on how the students or children can collaborate their spirit. One of the best ways is to involve them in team sports because having conversations together will help to improve the children’s communication skills.

Team sports will help the students showcase their skills in different activities, pro-actively participating in all the sports events and coordinating each other while these activities are held. Teachers can also find out solutions on various aspects that helps in children’s cooperation.

On the other hand, the students can also be involved in team participation activities such as teamwork, solving the problems together, working on projects in a group. This will help them to motivate by interacting with each other and sharing knowledge to one another. Knowledge sharing while working together will enhance the ideology of the students and will have an option to think from different aspects.

For example, if a student is given an individual project, then he or she may not be aware of the positive or negative aspects of the given project and will be focused on completion of the project but not on the ideas. Whereas in a teamwork, a student can provide ideas and thoughts to his or her teammates and then in together they can make a decision to proceed further. This improves the student’s cooperative skills by collaboratively working in a group. In this way a teacher can teach a student to

cooperate by making them to participate in all events such as problem solving, anlytical thinking, team work etc.