You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Sport teams provide essential communication skills that provide exceptional interaction between team members in early ages. Therefore, it is a superior way to help children to deal with social environment in educational center. I am a strong advocate of this approach, and the benefits will be covered in this essay.

First of all, sports teams can unite youths with similar interests in basketball, football or tennis. Children have common hobbies that provides various themes for a discussion. For instance, in USA kids spend plenty of time in sport clubs in school from 2 p.m to 7 p.m. It provides new acquaintances with peers that have the same occupation.

Secondly, youths can find new friends who will remain during all times due to the fact that sport create a trustful surrounding between members. It is easier to share your thoughts with your friends. Consequently, sport groups produce friendly feelings owing to the fact that sportsman forever support each other in challenging situation. It illustrate, strong friendship between everyone in group. For instance, In 1977 Andrew Brown broke his leg in a significant football game. All teammates helped him to get well faster. Moreover , this occasion is famous all around the world due to the powerful relations in band.

In conclusion, team sports develop communication skills and rally youths with the same hobbies. All this facts show fundamental cooperation abilities that you can achieve only in sport. I believe that, just sport is able to teach children to create strong relations and to get real friends.