You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

I think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages because they suit some people who are too lazy to drive their cars to work. But how do we believe the benefits of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? This essay will discuss this topic.

First, in the future, cars, buses, trucks, and more vehicles will be driverless because of the modernization of the world’s economy; robots will do anything for us, but not all of the work, even the vehicles. But driverless cars are interesting for some children, as they can try the accommodations of a driverless vehicle like a car. Secondly, the reason why I choose the advantages is outweighed because driverless vehicles can help us travel far distances, we need to rest during the trip, and we don’t need to drive because the vehicles already know where we want to go. Thirdly, we can use these vehicles whenever we want, even if we like going to the supermarket or elsewhere. However, those vehicles are not always as comfortable as we thought; some newspapers gave the news of accidents made by driverless cars so we could see that these driverless vehicles won’t replace us. It’s just a transportation!

The advantages of driverless vehicles still outweigh the disadvantages because they are comfortable and satisfying and have some accommodation that we feel is our second home. Still, we should not depend on them much because it may lead to accidents and risks inside them.

Overall, I want to say that we can use driverless vehicles as they give us many advantages. These advantages have more than disadvantages, so feel free to enjoy them but don’t depend on them much.