You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Gone are the days when people used to overcome different hardships to access eaditable water. In this contemparory era, thanks to the technolgy, every single part of our lives has been altered significantly. Fortunately, the same can be said for clean water. While many opine easy accessibility to water is a basic human right, another cluster of the society believes passing accountable measures is a must for some that take clean water for granted. In this essay, I will discuss my agreement with the latter point of view, followed by concise supports.

On the one hand, overconsmption of editable water in some countries is the most prominent result of facilitating water supplyment. For example, residents in African regions are struggling with percipitaion over the last three decades. Consequntly, Africans suffer from clean water for wide veriaty of matters like drinking, taking a shower and washing the dishes. This is why, while many overuse this god-given gift, Africans consider it as a luxury. Therefor, imposing financial fines and restricction ought to be a priority for goverments to stop inconsiderate people from wasting this invaluable source.

Conversely, astonishinig increase in humans’ poplation is an undenibale advantage of supplying clean water. As history has shown, unclean water have always been considered as the most effective ways to spread malecious diseases such as plague and the pandamic of COVID-19. This is why, spending a vast amount of money and putting a great amount of effort and energy to purify water make an important contribution to healthier communities. Moreover, many vital minerals for our immune system like salt and calcium are intentionally added to portable water to compensate them in some underpriviledged areas. Therefore, putting monitary restrictions may become way over poor sections’ capacity, contributing to arising widespread health-related issues like ostreoprisis.

In conclusion, unqustionably basic though water supplyment should be for people on this blue planet, I think passing some financial laws can be an effective detterant for people wasting water, without any sence of responsibility.