You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the coming years, all transportation systems will develop into automatic vehicles without using any drivers. Only the passengers will be inside there. Although this will lead to losing the employees to get hired for a driver position, the costs of expenses for a driver will be reduced. In my opinion,it is a positive impact to use automatic transports.

A huge drawback of driverless vehicles might lead to a large number of employee losses. Nowadays, in many countries, a lot of people are making a living by driving a truck or public transport. For example, passengers book a grab to hang out with friends or co-workers. After a trip is over, that software will persuade them by providing a discount for the next trip so that the number of not only the grab drivers but also the customers are increasing every month. If an automatic vehicle replaces them, the world will raise the number of unemployment rates significantly. However, they can find different roles in new factors.

In contrast, the advantage of driverless vehicles is that the employers can reduce the cost of expenses to use a driver. As the number of driver rates are increasing, the fees for them will not be as cheap as before. The automatic cars will help the business to save extra cash because it will not be necessary to hire a driver for delivering food and packages. In my opinion, when people own an automatic vehicle such as a Tesla, they can have spare time to prepare a document for the company meeting by sitting in a passenger seat. Not only that, it will help people, who are afraid of parking, by the use of an automatic packing system in the car.

In conclusion, the positive impact of using a driverless car overweights the disadvantages. Driverless cars will raise the unemployment rates of the countries while the cost of the business will be reduced. I believe that in the future, the rate of people using AI driving mode vehicles will be higher than those who are driving.