You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Having to live in a really wealthy country is very beneficial, Although some professionals say that it doesn’t provide any satisfaction to its citizens. In this essay i am going talk about why some experts beliefs are wrong whilst arguing completely against the statement.

Rich countries like America, China and Singapore have really good economy, but they provide less benefits, The nationals have to pay very huge tax, The rents are higher, Buying a property is a dream and education has become very expensive too, leaving the people of the country unsatisfied. Some experts believe this is true, but they are wrong. They need to have deeper understanding how countries are trying to waive the turion fees by providing scholarships, giving tax brackets to business ventures.

Nations should increase their wealth and to keep their citizens happy they should provide them with better infrastructure, better health care systems and constantly improve in different fields. Example Dubai is very rich country and the luxury, really good roads and there is no tax, Leaving the countries people very happy. They did not stop generating money, every year they increase their GDP , tourism and promoting new people to come into the country to settle down and get a citizenship. They are doing all this because they did not stop generating income. All countries should learn from this improvement and try to implement numerous benefits for their nationals to keep them happy.

Although experts believes are little bit true but are strictly restricted to certain nations. I believe countries are trying to improve and keeping their citizens happy by finding new ways to improve their lifestyle.