You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Most of the people thinks that doing vocational training to became manual workers like electricians and plumbers is a little failure, only because is a hard work without a good payment, but the truth is that without these works, the normal life of the people in all the world can not continue.

In my opinion, we can solve the problem of the lack of these workers with the introduction of shorts lessons of manual works in the schools, from the primar school to the highest.

This implementation can give an alternative to all the students that don’t are so good in the classics subjects and some children, in their firsts years of learnings, could enjoy these lessons and, why not, dream to became a plumber, the best in the city.

So, i think, that this lack, is caused by the bad structure of the school. They teach us that if you are bad in things like math, science or literature, your fate is to be a failure. This is not true, beacause, as Albert Einstein said, there are more than one type of intelligence, therefore if you are bad a theorycal things, you are probably good in the practice and so in manual works.

In conclusion I agree that more people should be encouraged to do vocational training, beacuse there is no shame to became, for example, an electricist and ,to let all the people thinks this, teh schools should change their structure from the base, because is a horrible things that a student who isn’t good, for example, in math, slowly start to hate school due to insignificant marks that how, Albert Einstein said again, can’t judge a fish looking how he climbs a tree.