You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

While considerable number of students go to university for higher acadamic education, many should be inspired to take voational training due to low number of public worker. I completely agree with this statement. The lack of professional worker in our society creates hurdle for citizen and reduces competion which makes the vocational buisness more successful.

Low number of qualified workers creates emptyness which is usually filled with inexperienced men which, rather than helping, often complicate the problem more. The basic requirement sustaining a small district is with the help of these professional and experienced employees. Without them, there will be tremendous work load on the small number of men and untrained professionals which will be impossible for them to complete and overcome. Water, electrical and much more serious problem will arise which will burden the already worned out workers.

This obstacle can be easily and effectively be overcomed by appropriate vocational training in required numbers. The lack of workers significanlty lower the competition for newly trained professinals. The work done by them will quickly be recognized by the people in the society and their buisness will thrive. The reason there is a void in this workline is because people often assume that the pay for these jobs is quite low for the effort. While this is often true in some case scenarios, if workers correctly chose their work location then their won’t be major difference in salary compared to regular jobs

Though significant number of people obtain higher education from universities, many should consider taking vocational training to benefit the society. I believe that this statement should be given some acknowledgement by people because of the problems created from the lack of professional and since there is less competition, vocational buisness more successful.