You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society. To what extent do you agree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

A numerous people are convinced that the best way to learn English is study and live in the English-speaking country such as UK, US, Australia and New Zealand. The others believe there are a plethora ways to learn English even though it is not the best pattern. I disagree that without live in countries that their people speak fluently English, anyone can obtain active skills like speaking and writing

First, you should be able to know how to build a sentence structure and grammars. This need hard work on it and practising with listening songs or videos and reading books or newspaper have vital role in learning a language. Humans are able to learn these with studying hard; nonetheless, it does not matter how much individuals try, eventually they will need to learn how to write and speak and that is not provided well in the non-English speaker country. Although, teachers of that country can correct students, and they might be some role models speaking and writing, they are not native speakers

Staying and studying in abroad have plenty of merits which contribute the English level a lot. First one, folks ought to speak the language in everywhere they go and this lead to decrease in their stress level while their confidence is rising. Another one is thinking in the English. After some time in living abroad, people stop thinking and translating, they start to think in English and without be in different country students can not learn how to speak. For instance, according to statistics indicates that non-native speakers have more knowledge about grammar than the native English speakers; however, they might speak one or two sentence contrast

To sum up, I maintain that studying English obligate to live in abroad especially for students who want to professionalize in one language and statics show that clearly.