You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

A large number of people in many countries believe that if they want to find suitable job, they should move away from their home town which means they have to live far from their friends and families. It is argued that living away from people who we have familiarised with, and whom we love will actually lead to our personal development. Therefore, this essay will provide explanation about two advantages of finding job in new places and environment that can outweigh the advantages.

Firstly, we can have a better understanding with other people by being away from our friends and families. Distance is sometimes good for any relationship because every party should find their own way to make the relationship works. For instance, I and my friends or family always works hand in hand to keep in touch, make time together even if it is just through video call. The abscence of meeting regularly will make us and our beloved people realize how precious our time together and one to another. Long distance relationship with friends and family will help us unterstand how crucial they are for our life. As a result, his insight will contribute to our understanding of human connection, and help us to keep relationship with any other people.

Moreover, people who is far away from their comfort zone including hanging out with their friend and family can be more independent. They will get used to figured out solutions to their problems, and they are able to count on their selves. For example, people who used to depend on their friend’s hand or family instantly. Because of that, they train themselves to be able to do everything alone which help them to stand on their own ground.

In conclusion, the advantages of living away from friends and families outweigh the disadvantages because people who lives out of their houses can have a better self development where they learn how to maintain human connection and become independent.