You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebrations. While others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

People have different views on the subject of spending significant money when families are getting together for the party or it is taken as unnecessary work in mentioned condition. while money is an important part of a comfortable life, especially in poverty countries, the value of family is high in different cultures and it is needed to hold family celebrations.

On the other hand, preparing sufficient facilities and other needs to organize the party could be brittly expensive, For instance, you should buy enough equipment for your guests like fruits, food for eating, beer, coffee or soda for drinking, etc. Also, you need to be well-dressed at these moments, so you probably have to prepare some new and distinct clothes. Although the main part of families are capable of holding a family meeting, there are a significant number of people who can’t have luxury parties. In other words, they need this money to fix their essential problems, Problems like visiting a doctor when they are sick, meeting their basic needs like eating food, etc.

Despite dividing money in different ways, for example, investing in a bank and buying gold with the aim of saving our money for the future, all of these are for making a comfortable life for ourselves. Also, spending to reserve a hotel and airplane to enjoy our vacation or other works like these are in other to male beautiful moments. I believe the best due to this goal is assigning our time to our kind family. In my opinion, by doing this we can have a lot of memorable and worthwhile moments time by being beside our family, especially when we talk about our challenging past. As long as you have a strong family, you can rely on them in each hard and difficult condition in your long life.

In conclusion, besides dividing our wealth to usually works during our life, we can put a main part of that for getting together and we will sure it come back to us.