You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

I some how agree to this statement, because the grow up time of the children is very important that is where they learn every thing and that is when there mind is expanding and explore new things.

Alot of research on this agenda has been occur for the past decades and all will gives the same result that the growing person is capable of doing more thing then a grown man. But I didn’t say that we have to busy them in study all the time, education doesn’t only means to study, it also means to involve in something which gives you experience or in easy words a life lesson, so nothing will becomes hard at your adult stage.

There are alot of thing from which a child mind can be trained like from the swiming, karatay, taking part in school competetions and different activites, reading children books, cycling, and there’s also many other things to do. By doing these thing a new dream or the interest will develop in your childs mind, so they can decide on their own that what they want to do in their life or when they grow up.

After 18 a person is somewhat mature to face the world alone, Until then parents should have to support their child. But it doesn’t mean that you should have left them alone, no, but you just have to respect their decisions whether it’s good or not. It’s really neccessary that they have to get their own experience, so they can learn from their mistakes. It is their right to choose or not choose what they want.