You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

Some people argue that there are more advantages if people travel far away from their country for work. This essay will argue that are the benefits of moving away from family and friends for work outweigh the disadvantages.

There are many advantages for people who live far from their families and friends for work. One of the advantages is they will have better life conditions and job opportunities in the future. In addition to this, they will earn a very high salary due to their experience abroad. Furthermore, these are the type of people who are dedicated and resilient and most of the companies will be strongly excited to have like them in the company. Furthermore, they will be dependent on themselves more often and learn about life more. On the other hand, there are a few drawbacks of leaving the family and friends. Firstly, the homesickness of these people is a massive issue that could cause them some serious mental health disorders. Secondly, the seasonal changes every 3-4 months could cause some diseases, and the ones feel that they do not have a backbone to support them throughout their sickness period like their family and friends. However, a family could be replaced by foreign friends permanently and the ones who could continue their work or study which benefits them a lot in both their academic and life journey.

To sum up, after arguing both the advantages and disadvantages above it seems clear that the upper side outweighs the downside of moving out of the country for work.