You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

One should ask a question which is why some law would be made. The answer should be a person or an organization.For example, a law to limitworking hours for employees. Such law is beneficial for stressed out employees.On the contrary, companies have unfinished jobs, dissatisfied clients and delayed tasks. I belive it is pretty obvious who makes use of the law. I think applying this law is a positive development due to the fact of existence of black companies and difficulty of working extra hours.

First of all, a black company is a company that enslaves its employees for a low payment.Moreover, it does not pay for extra hours.In addition, it promises empty promises of a promotion, pay raise or an experience certificate.Therefore, its poor employees are exhausted.They get no vacations, low payment and bad treatment. The law of limited working hours is like a redemption for them.Now, they get see their famillies and spend more time with them.

Moreover, overtime iis not easy for all employees.In addition, it is pay free sometimes.Therefore, with the new law, at least, overtimers are getting paid for their extra effort.

The only negative part would happen with careless employeees who do not finish tasks and slack off all the time. To deal with such employees, strict management should take action by warnings, lowering their salary or firing them instead of criticising law.

In conclusion, I think of the law of limited work hours as a positive development. It relieves exhausted employees by weakening the power of black companies.It is rewarding for overtimers which is incentive for hardworkers.