You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

In many places, people usually travel away from their family and relatives in order to find an occupation, which may not available in their country or hometown. In the final analysis, I believe the benefits this situation bring outweigh the drawbacks it includes.

Firstly, working in a different environment will widen employees relationship. While people stay away from their old mates, it may seem lonely and hard to overcome initially. However, this is an important chance for workers to expand their connection with others, creating new relationship which help to improve their social skills and open up opportunities. For example, people who have both old relationship and new partnership will significantly increase their chance of becoming success as each of them equals a promising circumstances.

Furthermore, the distance when working far from home has become less problematic due to the development of technology and modernization. Nowadays people can keep in touch with their relatives without having to be close to each other through social media and other contact apps. In contrast, this trend can also provide employess with various crucial skills. Several studies show that people who leave their safe zone in order to find a career are often appeared to be more mature and independent since they must learn how to live alone and take care of themselves. Surrounded by repetitive and familiar faces may limit the potential growth of many talents and strength.

In conclusion, working far away is not always the case if you are not prepare for the upcoming challenges, but it can be a worthy method to try out.