You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

I totally disagree with moving away from relatives to find a work. It commonly depends on people’s characteristcs, Some people decide to move away from their home town or their childhood area to find a glamorous job on the other hand some people prefer to live near their friends and their families.

Moving home or immigrating to other countries has its hard and enjoyable challenges. If some one could live without any problems such as funding, non-familiarity of living place and etc., they would gain advantages of immigrating. It can be categorized to 2 types of people, the first type can be named as “independents” can live in a suitable situation due to their terms of working, and the second type can be named as “strings” has a hidden rope, connected to their relatives and must work in a place near their living district.

“Independents” can experience different spectacular situations which has its own lesson. they could have felt loneliness by the way they can find new friends in new area and finding new friends is another difficult circumstance that a human could be stocked in it. Otherwise “Strings” can feel kindness and happiness through their friendship and relationships. According to selfawareness of every single person who loved to live as a “string” in their life, Living around parents and friends would creates value of human being.

In conclusion, If i wanted to choose between “independents” and “strings” for living style, I would choose “independets” because of their exciting life which is totally filled by stress and joy and it’s worth it to experience the life as its basic form.