You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The all vehicles such as buses, cars, trucks are predicted to be driverless in the future. There will be only passengers inside these transports. I think that there are more drawback to people in order to travel rather than benifits.

On the one hand, one of the main disadvantages of a driverless car is that specialized vehicles cannot understand users’ orders quickly in the emergency situations. For example, if they want to change their directions immediately, they need to a great amount of time to alter ways or maps through cencors. However, people drivers are able to help in a short time, it is really practical for passengers. Moreover, the automatic vehicles will be extremely expensive in the beginning, the government should spend a large amount of money to invest in order to change all the vehicles in the country.

On the other hand, the effect of cutting edge technologies is increacing to the society. People want to replace technologies in all areas, especially, in driving. The main reason is that driverless cars can be automated easily and do not make any mistakes that follow all of the rules and signs. As a result, all over the world, the percentage of crashes and death which results from carefullness of drivers.

In conclusion, there is both pros and cons of using driverless vehicles as avoiding accidents and affecting the budget of country. I belive that citizens and country should be ready to accept such change in both ways pratical and financial.