You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

These days , a number of people think that the government should discover other planet that could be usful for living by spending money on the resurchs , while others think that governments should overcom the proplems on earth and dont weast the puplic money. In my opinion our earth is more important than weasting the money in other resurch that is not accuret.

One one hand, some people argue that living in other planet could be the best way for the future. One reason is the tecnology are developed and it will improved more in the future and that will help the scintefics to explour more for living out of the earth so they have to spend money on this resures. One other reason is the population are incresing rapidly and today there are 7 billion person in one planet and ofcoure it will increse more in the future so we have to find another place to live.There are many phenomenans on earth, for example, pollution,glopel worming and floods , moving toother place with out proplem can be more safe for the humans .

On the other hand, I belive that government should focase and spend the money to solve the proplems that our planet dealing with.for instance they can find a way to remove the pollution that came from the factories in order to decrease the amount of carbon that cause air pollution.Moreover, they can give a money to the young generation because they are living with the technology development so they have diffreant ideas that will help our plant , for example,using the solar enery or the electricty instad of the petrol.

In conclusion, in my opinion descovering other planet that can we live in it will be nice and interesting but we have to deal with the earth proplems first.