You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

I think that sentece or statement I have partilly agree; because I think the education is very important for the construction of the human being; but only specific subjects such as math, history, science, geography and other ones, only constrcution the humn with specif knowledge but no a human with others habilities.

The fomal education such as the school is important because represent more of 70% of general concept, cultural and generald knowledge, this information can be to use in diferent situation when the people present the exams and when the student need continue with the next grade o continue with the specific level according to each specific school and specific metodology.

The education with specific materail and close structures, create students with the same structure, when only importat is a close answer with the specif question. It is clear chart the formal education is importan until specif age, not only in terms of materials but also at the same time lear other things such as to dance, to sing, to swin and o other learning that is not mentally strict, but nevertheless there are important for the growth for any human being around the world.

The formal education I think is good until 16 years, with the others two years before 18 years old, the young people I think that they can go to travel with other countries or learn a new hability different from those they have already learned, the time not lose with the general people learnd with the pasion.