You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society? You should write at least 250 words

During the blooming era of technological advancements, there are more and more subjects and majors in school or university. Therefore, students can choose some subjects that they are interested in, however, in many countries, science subject is not the favourite choice for almost students. This essay will list some reasons and effects of this phenomenon.

One justification for this problem is the unhappy when study science subject. Many students suppose that science is not an easy subject, because of the logic and the understanding for this subject. For instance, the scores of Science test of mostly students are not really high, just around B or B+. Besides that, technology is going to be more advanced in the next few years and so the social science, which also gets more recognition due to globalization and the development of international relations among nations. Certainly, they take these reasons into consideration because of the promising flexibility in the future.

Owing to the aforementioned explainations, I am convinced that there are some effects involved. First of all, it is undeniable that the scientists will face up the decrease of inventions in the near future. If many youngsters are not choose science as a subject, there will have the lack of science knowledges, the lack of research since no individuals are study this subject. Therefore, people will less interact with technological advancements in general.

In conclusion, science plays a vital role in our life, especially in the university. Therefore, the governments should have some solutions to tackle this phenomenon, encourage students to raise more awareness on Science subject.