You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society? You should write at least 250 words

Lack of students in scince school at the instituties becomes more prevalent today. This trend is primary becouse of challenges and financial drawbacks. I believe that slow down in scince innovations could be one of consequences affecting to other social problems.

First of all, scince subjects scare most of students by hard and stressfull exams and studies. Usually, to enroll in scince school students have to prepare more and take a greater result compared with other subjects such as, bussiness or media schools. Therefore, students avoid the fear of fail and pressure by choosing more easier subjects. Moreover, people see more alumnies of bussiness school who reach a success and become millioner, while scince students should make a further research and study more after graduating university. Consequently, less students enroll to university with scince majors, becouse they want to get quick financial success.

This new trend have some valid disadvantages to society. Firstly, number of researchers about social issue and people gathering various information to find solution of society problem are decline. So, this lead to decleration in problem solving proccess. Becouse, scintists struggle with understaffed in their work. Furthermore, lack of scintist affect to less innovatons which simplifie people life and give more opportunity to poor people. Due to breaktroghs, more new technologies and potential available for others.

To sum up, advantages of other subjects over scince in term of difficulty and success which can couse lack of scince students. That affect to society by preventing of innovations and solving socilal issue