You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: The US film industry has too much influence on the film industry around the world. Governments have a duty to invest money in their own film industries to protect and develop their cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

he United States have been the greatest influence on various aspects to other nations. Film industry is amongst of the many issues that draws attention of different actors and audiences. Majority of the films have been popular and attracted the attention of many fans. Although some ascertain that prioritizing American cinemas doesn’t implicate any effect in the community and nation but I think otherwise. Television shows and movies portray the culture and molar standard of the of the particular standard which is beneficial to the specific audience and otherwise. Also, films is the source of personal and national income, concentrating of other states cinemas benefits the economy of their respective region.

First and foremost, films have been utilized to promote language and cultural diversity among other things. They have been widely recognized and engaged by various states and international institutions to promote several agenda. Example, LGBT people have been successfully promoted their agenda through the popular movies. The audience had mo option to quit watching because they have already become fond of the show.

Furthermore, artist have recently been making more money. Not only that their works have been contributing greatly to the national incomes and development. A well-produced masterpiece will bring about foreign currency through international markets, but it will invite some tourist attractions.

However, a number of people are believing that entertainment is the personal choice. People should be allowed to choose what to watch. Also, there shouldn’t be any imposition of neither the producer nor film artist on what kind of the production they should have been producing. Either way focusing on local productions breed more benefits to the community and the state.

Therefore, government should support the local artist by proving them with resources and permit for them to produce realistic and creative works.