You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give death penalty. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

No one might be the same as each other. In our routine, there are different for everyone related to the occupation,personality and their style. This can simplified on two factor that provide strict routine and varied life as the most effect to the decision on routine style

Firstly , the view of people who decide to strict their routine shows that their life really needs to be a strict routine because they tend to be on time and have fixed activities to create their good personality such as not to be late or lazy. Moreover they are looking for a good personality that will improve their quality of life and stable life more than a varied schedule.

However , some people mention that a varied schedule might be better because if you are too strict on time and follow the plan in everything, your life might be too serious and also boring . Because if there is too strict they might be the serious people who do not know to relax example, if you just finished your work and you need a rest but your friends ask you to hangout with them, if they are too strict on their time they might rejected and come back to rest at home as their routine schedule. But if they not have a strict routine and they accept it is look like to be a different way to relax . So it can mention as the varied schedule might be more relaxing than varied schedule.

For me, I would like to have a varied schedule instead of strict routine, because life not need to be strict on the same activity everyday and it will be bored in the future, rather than the activity. Sometime it make me feel relax and not too stress in my life on my occupation and routine

It is not important that you tend to be a great planer or the person who enjoy their life, just do everything on your role and occupation for routine, no need to follow others