You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: The US film industry has too much influence on the film industry around the world. Governments have a duty to invest money in their own film industries to protect and develop their cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

The film industry had had a huge impact on people and authorities within some years after the first film presentation. Films are essential cultural and traditional parts of most countries and nations as well as usual holidays and religious events.

From my point of view, the US film industry has a huge influence on people only because the era of films had started in the greatest years of the US economy. If it had started much earlier, the US authorities wouldn’t have controlled the entire film industry. Some people think, however, that there are bigger film industries than the US one because of their “cultural acquirements” and “better historical events”, but, as every wise person know, the influence on the film production totally depends on country’s power of vote on international arena and on its placement in the international import table.

As was earlier said, films take the crucial part of most countries which want to share their traditions and cultural acquirements through the World Wide Web (WWW). Consequently, government must fund their film industry and suggested national projects if the country has extra money for such type of joy, and this joy will develop the national ideas and study people about main parts of their or other countries they would love to visit.

Eventually, the progressive film industry will overtake all other types of time spending as well as internet – newspapers and show that the best way to study is hidden inside films, but not books, scientists works or even newspapers.