You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Mobile phone usage is held responsible for a lot of medical, social and technical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the advantages offered by mobile phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Mobile phones has become a vital part of our human ecosystem while many individuals got addicted and unable to survive without it. The usage of mobile phones may bring up some value to the individual while in the other hand there are some drawbacks and side effects caused due to extensive usage of mobile phones.

In the mordern era, smartphone is a primary/ inavitable device where most of us use and integrate it in our daily stffs and activities. In just a single click we’re able to order food from food applications like Swiggy and zomato. Applications like Ola, Uber and rapido make our day to day lifes easy by booking a ride through our mobile to commute to the intended places. Dialer, Whats app, Instagram and other applications makes our life easier to stay connected with our friends,relatives and beloved ones. We all use these applications in our mobile in our day to day life and it gives us the previleage to live luxuriously as well as saves a lot of time and effort.

However, extensive smartphone usage might lead to eyesight problems, depression, anxiety, frustration, etc. Since communication has become very easy through mobile, face to face intractions has been reduced. Reports from Times of India 2023 magazine depicts the fact that many youngsters have become addicted to mobile games these days which leads to tiredness, laziness and quick aging as well.

To conclude I would agree with the fact that the issues corelated with smartphones outweigh the advantages served by it.