You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Mobile phone usage is held responsible for a lot of medical, social and technical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the advantages offered by mobile phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Mobile phones are the most important component of human life. The use of cell phones may lead to health issues, social factors, and technology problems. The mobile phone is dangerous for both humans and animals. I agree with the statement. In the following, we will discuss pros.

On the one hand, while using the mobile, it emits radiocarbons, and micro-singles can impact the human brain. Majorly, improving the cell phone radiation that may impact the environmental life cycle. Furthermore, the rare species were destroyed due to the high frequency signals. For instance, the US school conducted a survey, and in that report, sparrows were the most common extension species in the world. After that, the children are attracted toward the mobile, and they adapt to it.

On the other hand, the mobile is using a huge amount of time, which may cause a technical problem. For example, spending the 20 hours on a cell phone will blast the battery. Moreover, the technology will may show impact on human memory. In this case, we will not remember the simple contact and phone numbers. Mostly, the use of small gadgets like mobile phones causes the social media problem. For example, using ai deep fake masking that converts the picture into a nude picture. Technology and medical problems may be caused by using the mobile phone.

In my conclusion, the health care problems, web site factors that may cause use the mobile phone. In my suggestion, use the technology where we need and reduce the singles and usage of mobile.