You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: 'Children do not respect their parents as much as they did in the past. This behaviour is now having a negative impact on society.' Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays kids are behave againts their father and mother, this phenomena have a bad impact on society. This essay believe that there is impact from gadget and smartphone.

People who born in up to 2000 are raised by smartphone from their parents, they give it to their son because they busy to works and do not have enough time to playing with their children. Social media like youtube, instagram and tiktok is negative resources for a kid, because they do not have enough mind to filter it, people under 15 should not allow to have smartphone, unless it under behind controls of parents.

For example, Andi is 10 years old, from time wake up until bed time he do not see his father and mother because they go to works, Andi do not have enough time to quality time with family, In the other side, he has a lot of time playing his smartphone, because he can not filter it, he will take negative content from that platform, As we know social media like that has a lot of negative content that bad for kids, for examples there is content in instagram from influencer that shows