You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give death penalty. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that trying to compete in all spheres of life can be a positive phenomenon, while other do not certan about it and prefers cooperative interaction. from my perspective, Disadvantages of competing prevail over it advantages. This essay will illustrate how permanent competing can conduce the success, but on the other hand, how emotionally harmful it could be.

While competing, we always trying to win this race. Consequently, realising that concare (?) is better than us, in paticular field, gives us an extra motivation to make as much effort as possible to reach the top place. To cite on exomple, it is odenary for students to compete with classmates in academic results. So when I used to go to school, I was competing with my friend in math marks. Finaly it resulted in high level of mathematical knowledge for both of us.

Another point to consider is that perpetually strive of being the best is so emotional-taking process, while cooperation, opositevly, gives oposite emotions. Because it is impossible to be number one In everything, thus this race will never end. finally it can lead to some health problems such as dipression. Meanwhile, cooperating with other people can help to feel better, coleegs or friend can suppurt and pay attention when it is needed. For instance, a vast mgority of big companies encourages people to communicate and cooperate mores because in this case people feeling better and achieve even highe goals.

In conclusion, athough, competing seams as a more effective option for short period, cooperative relationships are more beneficial for longer time as far as They cause less harm for individals emotional system.