You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Individuals have different views about working for the same corporation. While some are of the opinion that working for different companies is better,I believe higher salary and toxic work place are some of the reasons people change to other organisations.

First, many people would prefer to maintain their job companies for different benefits . One of the advantages is job stability making people comfortable.Furthermore,gaining experience from different departments makes one an expert in his or her field of work.For instance, the nurses who have worked for more than five years are the best preceptors for the newly employed graduates since it is believed they have more skills and knowledge they have encountered in their field work.Thus , working for the same firm promotes work-life stability and expertise.

Conversely,some people opt to change their work companies. This is because of toxic working environment or company culture making them demotivated to work.Besides,a higher pay is the major reason to change as money matters.To give an example,most of the people in my country are immigrating to overseas to find well paying jobs so that they can be able to cater for their bills.Hence, sourcing employment in other corporations by most individuals is due to unhealthy work environment and the need for better wages.

In conclusion,a number of people would remain working for one company in their entire work life because of their benefits.while some are of the idea of changing organisations,I concede with this statement as poor working conditions and competitive salary are some of the reasons to change employment place.