You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is observed that in many countries, not enough students are choosing to study science subjects. What are the causes, and what will be the effects on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, high development of the world lead to advance of the numerous new jobs. Thus, many elder works releated to scince struggle with lack of employee. I belive this slowdown further development, which mean challenges in the finding solution for global problems by affecting society.

Initially, people chose their future work by their interes; however, more people are chasing money. Careers in science are often perceived as less lucrative compared to other fields such as business or technology. As a result, students are more inclined to choose courses that they believe will lead to higher-paying jobs.

Another contributing factor is perception that it is a difficult and demanding subject. Many students find science subjects challenging and prefer to choose easier subjects to achieve higher grades. For instance, instead of study 11 years for doctor, more easier complite 4 years courses of bussiness.

The declining interest in science can have serious consequences for society. Science plays a crucial role in driving innovation and technological advancements .Without a steady supply of scientists, progress in areas such as medicine, environmental protection, and engineering could delay.This would hinder the development of solutions to global challenges, such as lack of nutrition and water, ultimately affecting the quality of life.

In conclusion, the decline in students choosing to study science is due to its perceived difficulty and lack of financial reward. This trend could have far-reaching effects on society, slowing down technological and scientific progress whic is the main factors of searcing solution for global issue.