You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree? You should write at least 250 words.

There are conflicting views regrading the belief of luck mostly help human achieves the goal. Which is reasonable to discuss. However, it seem to me that other elements such as the effortness are more significant to lead people to success on the goal.

In one side, some believe luck is one main element to achive their goal. Luck could help us having motivation. However, luck is belief which is could not touch or take action. It is only gave us a chance and good sign to motivate us take action on something. Hence, I believe luck is a good root to start taking an action but looking at as a big picture luck is not a huge significant to let us achive our goal.

On another side, people who come with luck not always luck to get anything they want. Effortness and patience is more significant elements to achieve the goal. Poeple learn to achives the goal by their effort tend to fail first and then they will absoutuly able to find the solution. They are more succeed in their life more than other who only trusting in luck and remain to do nothing in their life. Hence, In my perspective I would disagree that a hope of luck is not eough to achieve the goal we set as long as we take action.

In conclude, although the belief of luck could benefit us having motivation to achive the goal. I reckon the effort and patinece from individual driving to achive the goal rather than a hope of luck.