You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion You should write at least 250 words.

Many says that modern technology has well developed in the shopping culture which make it easier to obtain something they want. I agree on this topic because modern technology has imporved in mixed outcome eventhough we can easily access anything without consuming our energy.

The technology has improving for many years which has both benefits and drawbacks. In past, without technology, most of the things were inaccessible, and there were less chance to provide education for the most of the people in isolated areas. For example, when people want to know the location of someplaces, there is no GPS or google map to point out the location. So they have to hold a pile of map to go somewhere. Moreover, for the education, there we have the online platforms such as zoom and telegram.

The improving of the technology has adventages, however, there we can see the side effects of the technology which are; the people will lack of crafting skills, general knowledges, and health issues. Futhermore, the rapid technology improvement leads people to get obesity. For example, the more convenience they are, the more they have lack of exercises and brain works. As a result, people are becoming more overweight than in previous generations.

In conclusion, the effect of technology improvement has both adventages and disadventages however, without technology improvement, there will be limited education resources and limited communication. However the more improving the technlogy, the more risk for becoming overweight, and lack of general skills.