You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

Most of countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. In my opinion It is hot topic to discuss. Because in the world where laws fast-changed it is crucial to be well known about that. Limiting the working hours seems to be really great idea but this topic is quite wide so we need to open the both neagative and positive sides of this law.

I think It is crucial to know why this laws was introduced. In my opinion the main reason is that some people get sressed from the work and even some people made suicide like in Japan. This practice is hot topic in Japan, when people start working overtime for 14-16 hours a day. After a hard job japaneese people become more exhausted and tired. They spend all their time for working and everything became meaningless for them. However they dont see the meaning in their life except the job. So thats the main reason why this laws to limit working hours for employees was introduced. Because people must to have their own time where they can hang out with their family, do his own hobby and actually do whatever they want.

In our world every second employee wants to earn a lot of money while working as little as possible. But not everyone can do this because the quality of work depend on this factor. So it is crucial to make all createries of the job with any limits. Also it iscrucial to have skills like time-management, discipline,motivation.responsibility and etc.

In conclusion I want to say that the limits for work has only positive developments. Despite some challenges in the work people has ability adapt in any enviroment. And it is better to don’t work overtime and unwind from time to time.