You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays,visit museum become a popularity for many people. Some of the museum is unpaid for everyone but the other are not free. In my opinion,charging people for admission to museum is greater than free of charge.

On the one hand,the museums charge for admission isolate the poor who are in great acquirement of education, the historical knowledge in museum is not widely propagate at the same time. In poverty-ridden areas,charging an admission fee eliminates the less privileged from attending,but knowledge and culture should not be imprisoned,so it is imperative to open the museum to all. Furthermore,if a museum dependent on this charge to keep a stable income,it it may be at risk of closing down when no one visits anymore.

On the other hand,however,i still more support that these benefits are far outweigh by the drawbacks. Charging to visit museum is better to protect artifacts in the museum and maintain the existence of the museum. For instance,many artifacts require to be preserved and repaired,while the museum staff demand salary to live. If the integrity of artifact cannot be guaranteed,the historical record may disappear. In the second place, admission tickets are able to weed out museum visitors who do not intend to visit and study earnestly,such as someone to disturb or enjoy the cool.

In conclusion, it is clear seems to me that the advantages of charging people for admission to museums much more than the disadvantages. Museums are good places to learn about history and culture,it is deserve to be protected,so entrance fee is an obligation.