You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

These days travelling to different Countries for tourism became very easier. Everyone planning their holidays to different countries and Creating the very beautiful memories. These days holidays are given high priority as we need a break in our life. Travelling to another Countries makes us very enjoyable as we don’t have such facilities in our home country and travelling gives us a very good vibe because, we can see the nature, visit to the beach and do many more enjoyable things.

In the past tourism was not to famous as People doesn’t even have facilities to travel, compare to now we have many facilites like airplanes Cruise. In the olden days travelling was much costly compare to now. They use to charge a big fat amount now for tourism but now everyone can afford it the fights doesn’t to expensive now-a-days, Staying in hotels are easy as we can do bookings anytime as we like, because we holds much technology. In the Past there were no technology for the bookings . It’s the best thing to travel to other countries as watching towards different people and their traditions we developed ourself in our daily life.

Tourism is a very good every one need to travel and discover new things and new places. The advantages of tourism is new experience with new people, Understaning of new cultural and traditions. The Nature which is difficult to explore in the cities we can do that, and also we can have much more Curricular activities. The disadvantages of tourism I guess the nature many gets effected travel as for their enjoyment and relaxation They forget discipline and do whatever Stuff they like. People build places for tourism purpose which cost life of trees, animals, and lands etc., Even we have forgotten the nature is a very important in our lifes. I believe tourism outweigh is more on disadvantage.