You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, the museum has become one of the most popular destinations for the tourism industry. There is a belief among some people that if museums would be charging for admission, it will have many advantages for tourism industry.

To begin with, museums are part of the history of any countries, so for visiting these museums people should pay a charge because this situation would be very beneficial for tourism industry, it means to attract more people from all over the world. The Louvre Museum would be a superb example to mention.

However, there are a few drawbacks for charging admission. There are some people who regularly visit these places to investigate a specific topic such as such as students who need some information for their university assignments, therefore financial limitation curbs them to go to museums to conduct research. As a result, they cannot be able to figure out some new historical information which is important for our lives or for their jobs.

In conclusion, I assume if we want to value our historical museums, people should be charged before entering the museum.