You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

On the one hand, the mobility from labour to work is very clear. One of them is the seperation of families and friends. People who work far away from hometown won’t be able to see their family or their childhood friends as well. As the result, they tend to feel empty and lonelier which could make impact to their work. Furthermore, if workers do not return back home, companies will struggle to find employees to grow their business. For instance, most of South Asia countries have a large scale of oversea workers which may impact to local companies and cause lack of local employees that it may worsen the progression of local bysiness

On the other hand, for many people today, looking for jobs beyond their hometown have some positive measures. First, they provide higher salary and facilities for working opportunities. For example, in big cities, there are many jobs in different

vacancies, many company facilitate different career advancement in various ways. Moreover, people can send their momey to their families as well as accumulate savings and learn new skills, establishing business to their hometown which can contribute to their hometown improvements.

All in all, looking for employments that across the national border or abroad may happen for some specific reasons. In my opinion, although there are some possible downsides, I believe advantages outweigh the disadvantages