You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: 'Children do not respect their parents as much as they did in the past. This behaviour is now having a negative impact on society.' Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, children have no more respect for their parents. For many people parents are always first from the others. Moreover there are some reasons to deciding to do this. In this essay I will discuss some of the reasons that why children has no more respect for their guardians and some of the reasons to overcome.

Lets begin by looking at the resons that why kids are so selfish nowadays they have always thing for themselves but as we saw that in our past there is nothing like that, what I mean by that is that there was a massive respect for parents when we want them so badly due to our selfishness. For example now we have more technologies we have done our work by ourself with our cell phones and laptops but as compare to our past we always need our guardians or parents to take care of our everything. whether it is our school life or a personal life.

Second reason is that we are not spending the quality time with our parents as we all spending in our pasts, In my point of view we are busy in our fast life in which there is only a presssure and unsatisfaction, we just want to grow more and more and make money but we forgot that we have a parents in our home who always be there for us in our good or bad time.

All things considered, that anything happened in your life you should have respect your parents and personally I beleive that parents is the only thing in our life which give us happiness and satisfaction in our life without them success is extremely hard to acheive but with them there is only a cup of tea.